Contact Us
Idaho Sheriffs’ Association  3100 Vista Ave. Ste. 203, Boise, ID 83705
Cindy Malm Jail Standards Coordinator and Inspector 208-346-1065 cmalm@idahosheriffs.org
Kristin Cundiff Events Cordinator 208-345-9126 kcundiff@idcounties.org
Mike Kane Lobbyist 208-342-4545 mkane@ktlaw.net
Vaughn Killeen Executive Director Idaho Sheriffs’ Association 3100 S. Vista Ave. Ste. 203 Boise, ID 83705 208-287-0001 vkilleen@idahosheriffs.org
Tammara Tarvin Programs Manager 208-287-0424 ttarvin@idahosheriffs.org
Kieran Donahue 2018 President Canyon County Sheriff kdonahue@canyonco.org 208-454-7318
Idaho Sheriffs’ Association  
Contact Us
Cindy Malm Jail Standards Coordinator and Inspector 208-346-1065 cmalm@idahosheriffs.org
Idaho Sheriffs’ Association  3100 S. Vista Ave. Ste. 203, Boise, ID 83705
Kristin Cundiff Events Cordinator 208-345-9126 kcundiff@idcounties.org
Mike Kane Lobbyist 208-342-4545 mkane@ktlaw.net
Vaughn Killeen Executive Director Idaho Sheriffs’ Association 3100 S. Vista Ave. Ste. 203 Boise, ID 83705 208-287-0001 vkilleen@idahosheriffs.org
Tammara Tarvin Programs Manager 208-287-0424 ttarvin@idahosheriffs.org
Kieran Donahue 2018 President Canyon County Sheriff kdonahue@canyonco.org 208-454-7318
Idaho Sheriffs’ Association